Students

[wzslider autoplay=”true” transition=”‘slide'” info=”true” lightbox=”true”]

LABORATORIUM MEMBERS


Engineering Physics Undergraduates

2005 > Irma Syafitri <irmasyafitrift05(at)gmail.com>
2005 > Taufik Adi Nugraha <taufik.adinugraha(at)gmail.com>
2006 > Fajar Fathurrahman <break_the_calculus(at)yahoo.com>
2006 > Sendy Phang <phang.sendy(at)gmail.com>
2006 > Raden Eka Darajat <darajat(at)live.com>
2007 > Ganes Sukhri <ganesxv(at)gmail.com>
2007 > Victor Samuel <j.vctr.sml(at)gmail.com>
2007 > Cica Gustiani <cica(at)students.tf.itb.ac.id>
2008 > Fuad <slifer2006.omega(at)gmail.com>
2008 > Dypta Rizki Rahadian <dypta.mathemusic(at)gmail.com>
2009 > Hasna Afifah <hasnafifah(at)yahoo.com>
2009 > Muhammad Naufal Lintangpradipto <naufal.footballers(at)yahoo.com>
2009 > Andam Deatama Refino <andam_refino(at)yahoo.com>
2009 > Listra Yehezkiel Ginting <listra.yehezkiel(at)yahoo.com>
2009 > Paulus Himawan <yungs1991(at)hotmail.com>
2010 > Arumingtyas Silmi Hanifatunnisa <arumingtyassilmi(at)gmail.com>
2010 > Rudolf Jason <cloudstrife_145(at)yahoo.com>
2010 > Yudha Esa Ramadhan <senyumfisika(at)gmail.com>
2010 > Prasetiyo Hadi Purwoko <xprashp(at)gmail.com>
2010 > Kumowarih Trisno Aji <kumowarih.trisno@gmail.com>
2010 > Novianto Nur Hidayat <avantgarde.vee(at)gmail.com>

Engineering Physics Master Degree

2009 > Romi A. Ramdono <ramdono10(at)yahoo.com>
2010 > Hanifadinna <hanifadinna(at)gmail.com>
2011 > Vera Khoirunisa <vevekho(at)gmail.com>
2012 > Enggar Alfianto <enggar.alfianto(at)gmail.com>
2013 > Viny Veronika Tanuwijaya <viny.veronika(at)gmail.com>

Engineering Physics Doctoral Degree

2013 > Wahyu Aji Eko Prabowo <wahyu.a.e.prabowo(at)gmail.com>